Olympus SP-550UZ

Over the past few months our Cannon S50 has been slowly dying. I have always been happy with this camera, it always took a great shot and we picked it up for a great price. Nicole and I have been looking for a new camera for about a month and yesterday we made our decision and purchased an Olympus SP-550UZ. I have found this to be an extremely easy camera to operate and with the 7.1 Mega Pixel 18x Optical and 100x Digital zoom has some great features.

SP-550UZ FrontSP-550UZ Back

One Response to Olympus SP-550UZ

  1. […] by Code Jedi in Off topic. trackback On the 21st May 2007 I posted about my new purchase, an Olympus SP-550UZ camera.   I thought I would provide an update.  This camera is fantastic, it […]

Leave a Reply

