Photos with my new Olympus SP-550UZ

On the 21st May 2007 I posted about my new purchase, an Olympus SP-550UZ camera.   I thought I would provide an update.  This camera is fantastic, it has loads of features and a massive zoom.  I also purchased a 2GB Olympus xD memory card and now I am able to take Panoramic shots which can be stitched together using the Olympus Master 2 software that came with the camera. I have been playing around with taking shots of blades of grass, mushrooms, flowers, mountains, trees, the buildings in Clunes, my children and all manner of things (I just cannot seem to put it down).  My favourite shots have been of the Moon and Sun.

Sun Moon by day Moon at night

Leave a Reply

