My son has a new blog

My son Ethan has been posting using Blogger since Feb 2006, but now he wanted to have a website that looked just like mine (but “…without the ugly photo of you dad…” – his words). So tonight I helped him move over to WordPress, import his posts and style up his blog just like mine (oh, and I got rid of my photo and put one of his cool photos – taken for his book fair at school where he dressed up as Doctor Who – David Tennant style). So check out the newest addition to the nerd arena Code Padawan.

Leave a Reply

