Code Jedi @ Tech Ed

Even though I was unable to attend this years Tech Ed event on the Gold Coast, it seems that I was there in spirit.  Grumpy Wookie has made me aware of some photos he took of the CommNet computers at Tech Ed.  I hope my photo on the computers at Tech Ed didn’t frighten any of the punters away.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/grumpywookie/1066621077/in/set-72157601338740635/

http://www.flickr.com/photos/grumpywookie/1067477316/in/set-72157601338740635/

Chris (a.k.a Grumpy Wookie) also brought back some loot for me, a mini remote control Nortel car, an infoplex thumbs up squishy toy, an attachmate rubic’s cube keyring, a content keeper flashing ice cube and an idera SQL Server Superhero…not to mention the horde of pens and k2 underground stickers…thanks Chris, these make me feel like I was there…but without the hang over 🙂

Leave a Reply

