Windows Home Server available

clip_image002

Easily protect, connect and share digital media and documents.

“The line between the office and the home blurred a little more today as Microsoft unveiled its new Windows Home Server, a streamlined and much simplified version of the server the software giant has been making for businesses.”, JACK KAPICA, Globe and Mail Update

Microsoft have unveiled its new Windows Home Server, this will allow home users to obtain the benefits that many business users have had for years.  The server will allow you to automatically create backups of your Windows XP or Windows Vista computers and will provide a centralized location for documents, movies, MP3 files etc… to be stored and can even be used to stream media to other devices such as your Xbox 360.

You know, I might just have to get me one of these.

12 Responses to Windows Home Server available

  1. Juan says:

    Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing.

    The clearness on your publish is simply nice and that i could suppose you are an expert
    on this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to seize your RSS feed to keep up to
    date with approaching post. Thank you one million and please continue the rewarding work.

  2. Amazing blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your theme. Cheers

  3. It’s hard to come by educated people for this topic, however, you sound like you know what you’re
    talking about! Thanks

  4. right tools says:

    When someone writes an post he/she retains the thought of a user in his/her
    brain that how a user can understand it. Therefore that’s why this post is outstdanding. Thanks!

  5. James says:

    I am curious to find out what blog system you happen to be working with?
    I’m having some small security problems with my latest site and I would like to find something more secure. Do you have any recommendations?

  6. Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to know a lot approximately this,
    like you wrote the book in it or something. I believe that
    you simply can do with a few p.c. to pressure the message home
    a bit, however instead of that, this is magnificent blog.

    An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

  7. Liliana says:

    I am really impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog.
    Is this a paid theme or did you customize it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a great blog like this one today.

  8. It’s really a nice and helpful piece of info. I’m glad that
    you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us informed like this.
    Thank you for sharing.

  9. Vera says:

    What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It positively useful and it has aided me out loads.
    I am hoping to give a contribution & help other users like its
    aided me. Good job.

  10. Hi there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this site.

  11. Natasha says:

    Amazing! I’m genuinely enjoying the design of your weblog. Are you using a customized theme or is this freely available to all individuals? If you do not want to say the name of it out in the general public, please e-mail me at: natashasteed@hotmail.de. I’d really like to
    get my hands on this theme! Cheers.

  12. Hi, of course this post is actually good and
    I have learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.
    thanks.

Leave a Reply

